Sunday, December 7, 2008

Rock and Roll Spirituals Volume One, Track List

-Ripple Grateful Dead 4:10
-Morning Has Broken Cat Stevens 3:20
-Open Up Your Eyes The Hollies 2:50
-Knock Yourself Out Jon Brion 2:10
-Anthem Leonard Cohen 6:09
-Tomorrow Never
Knows The Beatles 2:57
-Closing My Eyes Fleetwood Mac 4:55
-The Confession Laura Nyro 2:50
-Patterns Simon & Garfunkel 2:45
-Real Situation Bob Marley & The Wailers 3:08
-Ballad Of Frankie Lee
And Judas Priest Bob Dylan 5:36
-Sympathy For
The Devil The Rolling Stones 6:26
-Same Rain Sam Phillips 4:11
-Because The Beatles 2:46
-If 6 Was 9 The Jimi Hendrix Experience 5:36
-Any World (That
I'm Welcome To) Steely Dan 3:55
-This Ain't No Picnic Minutemen 1:58
-Mercedes Benz Janis Joplin 1:48
-Absolutely Free Frank Zappa 3:28
-I'm Set Free The Velvet Underground 4:09
-Let The Mystery Be Iris Dement 2:47

Blog Archive